menu icon
Centretek Group Logo 2020-RGB-full color

Client Work Honored by Industry Leaders

True, sometimes it’s just an honor to be nominated. But it’s much more fun to win.

And for our client partners, having an award-winning website is about more than just bragging rights. It means we’re providing them the marketing tool they need: to bring more visitors to their site and help more patients get care or students find educational programs. And it’s all wrapped in a user- and mobile-friendly package.

We’d love to help you, too. Let’s chat. 

2017 W3 Award Winners

MU Health Care:

  • General website: Health care services – Gold
  • Website features: User experience – Gold

 Sentara College of Health Sciences:

  • Mobile features: Best user experience – Gold

2017 Davey Award Winners

MU Health Care:

  • Websites: Health – Gold

Blessing Health System:

  • Websites: Health – Silver

2017 eHealthcare Leadership Award Winners

Beaumont Health:

  • Best home page design: Healthcare system – Gold
  • Best site design: Healthcare System – Gold

Midwest Orthopaedics at Rush:

  • Best site design: Medical practice/outpatient facility – Gold
  • Best overall site: Medical practice/outpatient facility – Platinum

Nebraska Medicine:

  • Best overall site: Healthcare system – Silver


About the W3 Awards

The W3 Awards honors creative excellence on the web from around the world — and recognizes the creative professionals behind award-winning websites, web video and online marketing programs.

The W3 is the first major web competition to be accessible to the biggest agencies, the smallest firms, and everyone in between.

The W3 Awards is sanctioned and judged by the Academy of Interactive and Visual Arts, an invitation-only body consisting of professionals from acclaimed media, advertising and marketing firms.

About the Davey Awards

The annual International Davey Awards honors the achievements of the “Creative Davids” who derive their strength from big ideas, rather than stratospheric budgets. The awards are named for David who defeated the giant Goliath with a big idea and a little rock — the sort of thing small agencies do each year.

The Davey Awards is sanctioned and judged by the Academy of Interactive and Visual Arts, the same organization that judges the W3 awards.

About the eHealthcare Leadership Awards

This leading healthcare awards program recognizes the very best websites and digital communications of healthcare organizations, online health companies, pharmaceutical/medical equipment firms, suppliers, and business improvement initiatives.

Drawing from nearly 1,000 entries, these awards recognize the work needed to create outstanding health websites and digital initiatives — endeavors that are critical to achieving the business goals of these organizations.

Winners were recognized at the 21st Annual Healthcare Internet Conference held October 23-25, 2017 in Austin, Texas.